Administrative Support Team

Jamila Whitaker | Principal | jwhitaker@pacek-8.org

Jeremaine Kyles | Assistant Principal (Elementary) | jkyles@pacek-8.org 

Charles Lesure | Assistant Principal (Middle School) | clesure@pacek-8.org

Shayla Tinsley | Financial Operations Specialist | stinsley@pacek-8.org

Delores Render | Administrative Assistant | drender@pacek-8.org

Mychea Parrish | Administrative Assistant | mparrish@pacek-8.org

Jeffery Hill | Chief Financial Officer | jhill@pacek-8.org

Ava Mullen | Student and Family Support Specialist | amullen@pacek-8.org

Denne Waller | Data and Student Information Manager | dwaller@pacek-8.org

Jacquelyn Williams | Executive Assistant | jwilliams@pacek-8.org

Patricia Synder | Federal Grants Coordinator | psynder@pacek-8.org

Darah Griffin | Director of Curriculum | dgriffin@pacek-8.org

Linda Cooksey| Academic Achievement Team Director (Special Education Director) | lcooksey@pacek-8.org