Academic Achievement

 

Linda Cooksey | Academic Achievement Team Director | lcooksey@pacek-8.org

Stacy Tubbs | Academic Achievement Teacher | stubbs@pacek-8.org

Jamella Harris | Academic Achievement ParaProfessional | jharris@pacek-8.org

Elizabeth Pinkston | Academic Achievement ParaProfessional | epinkston@pacek-8.org

Trina Weaver | School Social Worker | tweaver@pacek-8.org

Kim Pagel | Speech and Language Therapist | kpagel@pacek-8.org

LaTonya Ramirez | Academic Achievement Teacher | lramirez@pacek-8.org