Curriculum Department

 

Mrs. Darah Griffin | Director | dgriffin@pacek-8.org

Mrs. Cynthia Hernadi | At Risk Teacher | chernadi@pacek-8.org

Benita Dear | Mathematics Coach | bdear@pacek-8.org

Mrs. Elana Cooper | Tutor (Math) | ecooper@pacek-8.org

Ms. Gena Jordan | Paraprofessional | gjordan@pacek-8.org

Ms. Gwen Pryor | Paraprofessional | gpryor@pacek-8.org

Mrs. Shameka Madden | Paraprofessional | smadden@pacek-8.org

Mrs. Pamela McInnis | Paraprofessional | pmcinnis@pacek-8.org

Mr. Colby DeBrossard | Paraprofessional | cdebrossard@pacek-8.org

Ms. Ava Mullen | Family & Student Support Specialist | amullen@pacek-8.org

Mrs. Patricia Snyder | Federal Grant Coordinator | psnyder@pacek-8.org

Mrs. Tiyhoni Moncrief | ELA Coach | tmoncrief@pacek-8.org

Ms. Linda Kennard | Reading Specialist | lkennard@pacek-8.org

Ms. Pamela Davis | Paraprofessional | pdavis@pacek-8.org